Welcome to Black Hills Fire Restrictions. Click on an area on the interactive map below to view restrictions for that area.
Federal Agency Fire Restrictions
U.S. Forest Service
  Black Hills National Forest (SD)
  Black Hills National Forest (WY)
  Nebraska National Forest (NE)
  Buffalo Gap National Grassland
  Oglala National Grassland
  Ft. Pierre National Grassland
  Samuel R. McKelvie National Forest
National Park Service
  Mount Rushmore National Memorial
  Devils Tower National Monument
  Badlands National Park
  Wind Cave National Park
  Jewel Cave National Monument
  Scotts Bluff National Monument
  Agate Fossil Beds National Monument
Bureau of Land Management
  Newcastle WY Field Office
  South Dakota Field Office
  NFO Crook County
  NFO Weston County
State & County Fire Restrictions
State Park Restrictions
  Custer State Park
County Restrictions
  Pennington (SD)
  Lawrence (SD) N. Hwy I-90
  Lawrence (SD) S. Hwy I-90
  Meade (SD)
  Custer (SD)
  Fall River (SD)
  Crook (WY)
  Weston (WY)
  Butte (SD)